You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My artwork collection 2018!

in #art6 years ago

Your creation is awesome. I have a brother interesting in drawing. I wanna show you his drawing later. Let me know your advise about this. And thank you for following me. Now we are friends. Right!

Congratulation! I like your post so much and have featured it today in MY ENTRY POST.This is a weekly contest by @pifc and @thedarkhorse, Pay it Forward Curation Contest.

Have a nice day!!

Sort:  

Thank you for comment!
I do not think that I can give advice to someone, Because I am also studying.
But seeing someone's art has benefits for me too!👍

And Thank you for Entry!!
It is very honored😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31