Pencils,emotions and freedom

in #art7 years ago

Morning!

A drawing of mine from a few months ago. I can't draw everything and anything, just the things that give me an emotion, or those that are capable of releasing me from an emotion.

1.png

Best regards,
Your fellow STEEMer,
Valentin

Take the time to be the best you can be!

Sort:  

Beautiful! I like it. I need to do two paintings before the end of the year I have been slacking hard!

"Just do it"

Nice to get you on steemit
I upvote and followed you. Do the same please

Congratulations @afero7439! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58