Day 13# on Steemit. Abstract Art...Enjoying randomness.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

AV240117028ihcWEB.jpg

Hello,

I really enjoy, the hidden power and beauty that's behind randomness.

Layer 1.jpg
Close-up from the original

I really enjoy letting go, letting space for the happening to happen.

Layer 2.jpg
Close-up from the original

I really enjoy, this magic succession of small and happy accidents...all appropriate...all at their place and time.

Layer 3.jpg
Close-up from the original

I really like this beautiful 'dance' between still wet colors, that I see under my eyes, taking place, moment by moment during the 'process'.

Layer 4.jpg
Close-up from the original

I like to observe, how colors are chosen for themselves...somehow asking one for another.

Layer 5.jpg
Close-up from the original

This synergy, between the colors and movements of my body, gave birth to this work, that you have in front of you. Hope that you enjoy!

Layer 6.jpg
Close-up from the original

The today piece of work, was made using thinned acrylics on a black plastic sheet...a mix between throwing colors, dripping, using palette knives , big brushes and scratching the support surface.

Really glad I can share all this, with you!

Thank you so much for watching this!

if you feel...leave a comment and let me know your thoughts...I'll do my best to respond.

with love,
Adrian
@adrianv

Sort:  

Thank you again for this entry! Very beautiful colours, I agree that there is a beauty in randomness!

Thank you @juliakponsford. As I can see, we are speaking "the same language".
Wish you all the best!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @adrianv to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

First word that comes in my mind is ASTRAL! Amazing work!

Thank you @alexthetraveler! I will name it "ASTRAL"...maybe :)
Thanks for inspiring.

You hold the whole Universe the touch of your brush!

Color your world and dream big!

Thank you @nature.art!

Enjoy every color!

You really feel contrasts

@adrianv I enjoy the raw power you expose through your art. I'm glad i found your profile in this community. I shall follow you, hoping to discover more power through less words.

Yours truly,
@pricadrian98

Glad you perceive that 'power'.
Thank you and Enjoy @pricadrian98!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

This artwork is awesome. I love the colors you chose for this. Hope to see more posts with your creations. Keep up the good job, @adrianv

@alexandrab Thank you! There is more to come. If you enjoy, stay close!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64