You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sketch & Scribble #1 : SYKES - Step-by-Step

in #art7 years ago

Hey man. You make me want to start sketching with your step-by-step pictures and I can't draw to save my life. Dude looks mean though. I wouldn't want to get on the wrong side of this guy.

Sort:  

Haha @adriansilas! That's hilarious! He is a super cool dude, makes the meanest creamiest of coffee's in town \m/ Also spits rad flow ;)

Dude I'm keen, you said it yourself, build other creative areas of the brain and they help eachother in a symbiosis ;)

Haha, yeah it does. I wonder if his coffee skills help his rap skills in some kinda weird way. :/

Hahahaha! Thats brilliant...
just grindin up the beans, workin errrrday, tryin to find the means to make the ends meet at the seams... (drops mic)✌

Rap battle things. You might want to get involved on the #rapchallenge

Nah nah nah, I was joking, I can rhyme not rap, also,I can't make it all up the spot gotta write it down, then I can perform it once I know it, but have never tried to freestyle but I just don't think I have the accent or the attitude to be droppin' all the "G's" for dashes and only speaking in the continuous form haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45