simple art can

in #art6 years ago

warm regards my steemian buddy today I share a simple painting

the simplicity of a painting exposes to a special specialty

this painting art is the art of wanting artist artist senior I am very happy to share this painting for my friend and senior steemian or esteem
thanks for all my friends who are working again or wherever you are do not forget the vot




by. @adit123 witness. @good-karma

Sort:  

Despite what others have noted here, I am glad you brought these absolutely stunning works of art to my attention. Thanks for curating this artwork for all.

In the future, make sure to cite who you feature. At least the website you got them from...

Have a wonderful remainder of your day buddy!

Thanks for curating this artwork for all

He didn't curate anything. He's just pretending to be friends with the artist in the hope that a whale will upvote him.

Although I respect your attempt at being positive, I really think that's inappropriate. Steemit is already full of scammers and spammers. We shouldn't condone or promote plagiarists.

Again, he isn't curating anything. He's trying to make money off other people's work. There's a huge difference. It's not a simple mistake of forgetting to cite the source.

you took this photo from a Korean artist

You didn't even credit them in your post. You just lied and said they were your friend. But you're not even Korean. You're Indonesian. So the lie is pretty fucking obvious. You're just trying to get STEEM by stealing other people's work.

"this painting art is the art of wanting artist artist senior I am very happy to share this painting for my friend and senior steemian or esteem"

This is just plagiarism. You're a loser.

sorry my friend so if maybe I am wrong please do not destroy my reputation please buddy
@dirge

Congratulations @adit123! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

"The good news of those who work in steemit"

Contact me with those whose steameit account has Reputation 30+. I'll get you 10 $ -80 $ free. Those who want to get it, call me You'll get the money by handing money to you. Soujag for limited time My Watsup number: +8801752100773

Reputation 30-49 = 10 $ free
Reputation up to 50-59 = 20 $ free
Reputation upto 60-69 = 40 $ free
reputation 70+ if = 80 $ free

interesting painting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74