You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beneficial effects of doodling

in #art4 years ago

Yes, doodling has a bad rep

Does it? I had no idea. That's what I spent my entire childhood doing haha, until as usual, I stopped to concentrate on serious stuff like Calculus and Biology.

Amazing read, and I agree with the therapeutic effect of doodling. I've recently purchased an iPad and an Apple Pencil which I have with me all the time now, so I'm constantly drawing on it. The advantage is I can doodle indefinitely without pilling up paper :)

The "Family Reunion" doodle is my favourite one.

Sort:  

It had a bad rep especially among teachers ;0). I can imagine that doodling on a tablet has the effects as on paper. Less paper used, more trees still standing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57379.94
ETH 2522.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32