Returning To The Calm. Competition 22 @XPILAR

in #art5 years ago

Returning To The Calm.


LINK

Hard moments I have been living in the last years, a great storm overwhelmed my life, a very difficult circumstance where the economic problems were mixed with the lack of basic services in my home and in a general way of my country, an electrical service with deficiency to face the great demand falls abruptly to expose us to the hot afternoons of my State Zulia and then to give way to the darkness of the night.

Much time has passed, and although the problems still persist I see with great optimism that the storm is passing and the calm is coming into our lives, it is not easy to be optimistic in these situations but it is worth facing any difficulty to keep together as a family in the land that has given us everything.

As I told you, the calm is coming! and with it new opportunities are presented, we must revitalize our energies to be prepared and avoid falling back into chaos.

We must maintain the hopes of recovering and normalizing our living conditions, raise prayers to our Lord so that He may bless and accompany my country Venezuela to a new course full of peace and prosperity.

cintahechicero.JPG

Stories and photo stories are a practical way to create history. In this opportunity I leave a short story based on an image of the authorship of the friend @xpilar which caught my attention. I hope you liked it.

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

ADELJ.JPG

Sort:  

dblog logo w white background.jpg
This post is upvoted by @dblog.supporter.
Visit https://dblog.io now! This is a tribe for all bloggers on Steem blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54