You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first month

in #art7 years ago

I really like your analogy of putting your post to a bottle and letting sea take it where ever it may be.

I'm glad to hear Steemit has increased your output in drawing apartment. This only tells me that we are in the right place at the right time :)

Sort:  

Thanks @igster , yes was a good motivation "
Every post a letter in bottle , you don't know who will find it , :-)

And when. After all Steem blockchain could be around for a really long time! Your grandchildren could be reading your posts one day :)

Oh ,,, ! yes maybe ... But Maybe remembering the past memories is sad ,
do you like memories ?

Memories are history and from history the present can learn.

Personally I do enjoy memories but at times I wish I wouldn't had any - Regrets you see :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86