[ drawing by pen - another new world]

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Its a gift to all people who are in love with someone very far ....

Your body is away from me , but there is a window open ,from my heart to yours . Rumi

Drawn by pen on paper , 2013

CYMERA_20171215_105441.jpg

CYMERA_20171215_105331.jpg

And you can see my other works :

3other pen drawing

Girl and crab

Unknown future

333-1.gif

Sort:  

hard to believe that its a pen drawing

Oh :) , thank you ,

Thanks for the gift. Very interesting

you're welcome and thank you too ...

Oh! This picture just about my senses too... Wonderful work, @adelepazani!

@yurche ,nice ... and thank you...

This is crazy cool! I wish I had that kind of talent

@aaronburt Thank you so much " :-)

A very beautiful illustration and poem. The mystery of love can be a powerful thing, and no boundaries can hold it back. Thanks for sharing.

I agree .. No boundaries :-)

Ahhh all your art is amazing!! Looking forward to seeing more :)

Hi ! @polebird thank you so much :-)

this is my fav

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63391.47
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82