Sort:  

Damn - I was going for start here even I can do it!

My guess is most people who think they can't do art would have given up at the "first, draw something"

If they're can't even do the first step, why would they say they wish they could post art? That perplexes me. I don't think I can draw to save myself, but even I can give the first step a go. In fact, I've promised I will...
EDIT - I just did it. It's crap, but that's ok. Look out for a post about my art lesson ;-)

I tried to teach a couple of young ladies how to draw Mandalas once, but they wouldn't even make the dot in the middle. They were so worried about not getting it in the center, they never even started. I recently taught a group of 5 year olds how to draw Mandalas - every single one made a dot within seconds lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60860.94
ETH 2672.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62