You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Paint Monstera Leaves | Step by Step Tutorial | Water Colour Painting

in #art6 years ago

It's a nice piece and the process shots were a wise addition to the post. It's always a good idea to add process shots when exhibiting art on the platform to establish some credibility that you made it. Congratulations on the curie vote and good job on the use of water colors. (I don't know how to use them so I admire people that do. I just stick to my pen and ink :P)

Sort:  

Yes it absolutely is, it also helps people to understand the process and each stage better. Thank you for your appreciation and encouragement! I wish you happy painting if you try water colours one day, you will get better and great as you keep painting =) It took many messy (but fun) paintings for me to get here too :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42