You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Malachite Dragon

in #art6 years ago

The experiment with malachite patterns as scales for your dragon suited it well. It looks amazing and no doubt if tried on digital media, the details would be enhanced further. I'm guessing you would attempt other gemstone colors for other animals in your future art?

Sort:  

Thank you! Yes, I've planned more gemstone creatures. I've already painted some agate unicorns. I'm not into digital art, I still prefer traditional art :)

Still an awesome effort even if it's not digital. Amethyst, Topaz, Ruby and Emerald, it's fun to imagine the possibilities with that skill of yours :D

Thank you! I should make a gemstone blog post one day... :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82