You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💀☠️☠️ Fear of the Death ☠️☠️💀

in #art7 years ago

My friend just checkout my poems you will feel much better,trust me the same problem i am facing as i write my poems in hindi here in india and sometimes i feel helpless while expressing any particular word because i cannot find the exact english translation of that word.so chill and smile now.as i said feels have their own language and we all humans atleast know this feel language.all of us have it..good luck and keep smiling.

Sort:  

Well, I guess we have to deal with it that we have a little disadvantage compared to those who speak English from their birth. We can do nothing about it.

I'll be glad to check out your blog. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63042.32
ETH 2458.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65