You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Things You Need to Have a Great Day

in #art6 years ago

Hi @artofchi ! I saw your comment on my post but hadn't responded yet and was hunting around for cool posts and came across this -- so wild that I inspired you to share your three things about having a great day! It was nice to step into your world for awhile and get insight into how others spend a day. Keep up the chi work and it sounds like your relationship with your intuition is STRONG! I am learning to trust mine more and more. When I don't it just feels wrong. Anyway, Cheers and glad to have inspired. I think opening up is part of the magic that Steemit community brings out. :)

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment Ellen @abstract-reserve. I'd love to see a 'great day in your life' in New York City. We're at the tail end of summer here, but I think you guys have had a lot of snow? I wonder how the snowy winter effects you art practice?

Yes, it has been snowing but spring is trying to bust through...today was warmer. I'll try to make a NYC day post soon - great idea. Where are you located?

I'm in Brisbane, Australia.

Gotcha - Very cool...well hello from NYC!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32