You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🚪 "Vision through Crisis" - deadlocked in the "Temple of the Secrets"

in #art7 years ago

Thank you so much for the kind words 😊
I am not so sure if I could come up with a deeper meaning ! I think you did a great job and was absolutely fascinated by your conclusion; particularly when you talked about changing thought patterns in order to free ourselves and expand our horizons!
Bravo ❤️
Ps: I also love Erika’s writings!
All the best to you :)

Sort:  

Finally a peaceful Sunday morning with a nice cup of coffee from downstairs and no troubleshooting in sight. What I am really looking forward to is to read through your's and a few other posts with all the attention they deserve.

Could only scan "Mindfulness - Acceptance, Awareness & Being Present" quickly, just to satisfy my curiosity. But without the peace and quiet to really enjoy the way and of course what you write. Let alone leave a halfway meaningful comment.

Your last reply was with me all week. I just loved it. My very own novel :-) It also reminded me of a time, when it could take weeks or month for a letter to get from one continent to another... we are so used to have everything instantly, to communicate at the speed of light, but imagine, how it was back then. You had no idea, how a situation or even the world might have changed by the time your message found its way to the recipient!

Thank you so very much for your kind attention and for your compliment.

See you there 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59292.67
ETH 2590.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47