Tierras del Ebro #2 🎨

in #art5 years ago

IMG_9434.JPG

🇺🇸 Stunning views from Miravet Castle. Life comes out around Ebro river.

🇪🇸 Impresionantes vistas desde el castillo de Miravet. La vida sale comienza alrededor del río Ebro.

IMG_9460.JPG


🇺🇸 A perfect day in Sant Josep wines vineyards. It's always a pleasure to draw when the weather is sunny and warm. Pleinair painting (and of course watercolor technique) depends a lot of the temperature and humidity. It isn't the same than painting at home but I think the result has much more to say when the sketch get involved in the surroundings.

🇪🇸 Un día perfecto en los viñedos de San José vinos. Siempre es un placer dibujar cuando el clima es soleado y cálido. La pintura en ambiente ( y por supuesto de la técnica de acuarela) depende mucho de la temperatura y humedad. No es lo mismo que pintar en casa, pero creo que el resultado tiene mucha más que decir cuando el boceto se involucra en el entorno.


IMG_9111.JPG


Thank you for reading!

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

These are really lovely, Alicia <3 I love the perspective receding away into the far horizon in both illustrations * ___ * So wonderful~

It turns out you need to be more attentive, even in praise. Nowadays there are so many swindlers

Yeah, I was made very sad :( I thought it was the actual person...

...Why would people do this? They will be found out sooner or later.....!

Money, money, money...

Is it really worth that much? :( I never taken any steems out myself, so I can't relate. Everything I make in Steemit went back right into Steem Power so I can give other people cents...... does it even worth spending the time to make the posts, for cents? > __ < I dont get it~

Otherwise, I don't understand why such people waste their time.

guess it's just something that we dont really understand :3

So beautiful! I hope you’ll share a video of your process some day <3

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you. I upload the videos to IG in the form of stories, here only my works and videos of the trips I do and landscapes that I paint.

Wow! Me gusta muchissimo !!!!! :-D

Your drawings are so beautiful and charming, @aaradilla! Many thanks for sharing your skills and talent with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49