Kulay Kahoy's photo of the day 20190729

in #art5 years ago

16195327_249673982140922_7900821813205299869_n.jpg

Another Plain Sunset

Museo Orlina
Captured using Smartphone lens
Post Processed

This entry is a part of a daily challenge I set for my self for the month of July :) You can read more about it at this link

DayArtPhotography/Write Ups
MondayInk Drawing or DoodleBlack and White Photography
TuesdayWatercolor IllustrationDream Narration
WednesdayDigital IllustrationPoem of the Day
ThursdayPortraitsStreet Photography
FridayCalligraphyFavorite Quotation and Words
SaturdayCharacter DesignNature Photography
SundayDoodleGolden Hour Photography


Toggle Night Mode to see the stars

Sort:  

Wow that image looks magical... To capture an image and make it look as if a painter captured the act of the connection between being and firmament is an artistic work. Congratulations!

thank you so much ! I never looked it the way you do, and now I am beginning to see what you saw. Thanks a lot !!!

My favourite yet. The colours are incredible and beautifully flat and the tree under the smoke is powerful.
Brilliant, superstar :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you aalagenesis! You've just received an upvote of 3% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Congratulations @aalagenesis! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57258.35
ETH 3065.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33