You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kiss The Rain, a Commissioned Painting

in #art6 years ago

Whoa, what a coincidence :) I think t
A purple environment and rain fit best together to make a magical scene, that's why i used that color.

And my footer, yes I designed it. I wanted to utilize Steemit's feature so I made a transparent image with white stars so we could see it in night mode. I made it on photoshop. I can make you one if you like.


We just started @creativestreet merchandise last Saturday. We are thinking to join in some art markets here in Manila and nearby events. And thank you for suggesting a shop :) i hope we could make more.
I wonder how could i sell those with steem

Sort:  

Sorry I am slow to reply @aalagenesis ! You actually answered my next question before I asked it! I saw your logo firstly on night mode as I usually prefer Steemit in night mode, but then when I looked on Partiko, it changed and I couldn't work it out!! That is such a clever idea though, making it transparent. It looks stunning.
Finally, thanks for the kind offer, my suggestion is you should make a tutorial post. I've seen other similar posts and they have made massive rewards!!
People like you ought to be getting the big rewards as Steemit is tailor-made for your talents.
Maraming-maraming salamat po too you, Ingatzzz and my best wishes for a great weekend :-)
PS Stop hiding behind your art lol ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64296.25
ETH 3182.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55