My Random Sketches At A Conference

in #art5 years ago

During my trip to Iloilo City, Philippines for a mid-year convention, I drew some random sketches. These are the scenes in front of my eyes. I can't focus when I am not doing some doodles or drawings. I have to keep myself busy especially my eyes and hands in order to stay focused on what I am listening to. I have been doing this since elementary days. I also do this when I am bored and I have to avoid falling asleep in inappropriate premises.

Here are some of my sketches using ballpoint pen on my journal:

image.png
Waiting for departure at Iloilo Airport

image.png
Plenary session Day 2

image.png
Open Forum Day 2

image.png
Plenary session Day 1


I hope you all like it!

Thank you so much

Sort:  

Such nice sketches, @aalagenesis :) I can never sketch in public because I get anxious, but these look like they carry your usual expressive feels very well <3 Lovely pieces~

Thank you @veryspider :) It is my coping mechanism to almost everypart of my life that might be the reason why I feel comfortable with drawing little things like this in public.

But I bet that people around you would be happy to see how you draw :)

Thank you again !


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you so much again @c-squared

I love them ♥ A beautiful skill to have and experience I am sure. Great post :)

Thank you so much for appreciating my sketches :)

You are welcome ❤️ Talent should be recognized 😘 You have a beautiful gift.

Posted using Partiko iOS

my heart is melting for your words. I will never get tired of saying thank you to people like you

Good heavens you're brilliant! How I wish I could do that!
Best wishes superstar :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @nathen007 may be you really can do that. Start from small lines and shapes and let your hand make the story with drawings :)

Those are really nice. I love doing quick sketches of surroundings myself, very educational :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Those are really nice. I love doing quick sketches of surroundings myself, very educational
Keep on drawing :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @longer!!!
Have a nice day

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94