You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Living an Extraordinary Life Presentation | AJ Brockman

in #art6 years ago

Upvoted immediately especially considering that the proceeds go to a non-profit. I'm a firm advocate and believer in anyone who promotes a noble cause and sacrifices their personal time for humanitarian activism.

In other words; If I see something that's right, and by right I mean morally captivating & full of integrity, I literally start to tear up. Some call me sensitive. Some "masculine" men have called me a bitch.

I prefer to think of it as empathy. Some people have it, others just don't. I'm really glad & fortunate that I do.

Very beautiful presentation. I'm still relatively new to Steemit so forgive me if I do not complete understand the etiquette. Your presentation was absolutely motivating and an inspiration to me personally and should be seen by every entitled millennial who doesn't understand how good they have it and how much worse things could be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58