ArtVenture Contest: Wave

in #art-venture5 years ago

_Hi Everyone


I take this photo using my friend dslr (i forgot model) at Universiti Malaysia Terengganu. yeahh i try to learn how to use it. how to take a photo, many more i learn. and it heavy (of course before this i just using smartphone) he using brand so that my first try. and i really love that. need more saving to catch my dream.

Here my photo.
uxnl47gesd.jpg
For better view click this photo

  • DSLR + Lr

This is my entry for ArtVenture Contest hosted by @stef1


All photos are for sale in EyeEm, please Visit here mmm88hzrpb.jpg if interested. Or for Steem/SBD can contact me at discord rem6923#8693

If any suggestions for editing or anything about my photo, please comment

tdvk4m1qot.gif

Sort:  

Well, @puncakbukit reblogged your post to thousand followers.. Thank you to vote us as your witness.

Thank you for your submission and nice photo.

thank you sir

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63