Art of the Day | Art Series: # 6 | 22/02/2019 | "Delusion" | @oscurocactus

in #art-venture5 years ago (edited)

Hello, this time I'm coming with a new post and it's about a new proposal that I've put in this year, which is to make drawings more often throughout the year, since I had stopped doing it for a lot of the 2018 and that this new year I want to take again, it will be like a kind of "Diary / Sketchbook" about all the drawings that I am making throughout the year and I would like to share it here in this wonderful platform.



Original of @oscurocactus, date 19/02/2019

SEPARADOR cactus.png

27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg
🌵LET'S TALK ABOUT THE PROCESS🌵
27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg

I did not know whether to publish this drawing or not, since I had a bad experience with this person, but in the end I decided publish it, just for the simple fact that I really liked the final result of it.


Little by little I have taken that facility again in making the sketch more quickly, the constant practice is paying off. Little by little I have realized that this drawing and illustration, makes you see more clearly the different artists that exist, each with its own style that differentiates each one, I hope someday to capture my style and be recognized in this wide sea of art.



Speaking a bit about the different artists that exist, I like the work of bserway, his works fascinate me, really everything he does inspires me to continue working on my drawings and lustrations, for a day to do jobs like yours, or to serve as a reflection and inspiration to find my own style, which is what I'm still working on.



This post will be to talk about my drawing style hahaha because that is what I'm talking about xD. Something that I like to work always, all the time, is with a drawing pencil and charcoal, most of all for the final completion in each job ....BLACK, I think I should go there and see my artistic style, with things I like to work and do.



As I have been talking, I must continue working to find, not even find, develop my own style. Anyone who thinks that the world of illustration and drawing is a super easy path, I think he does not know what he is saying, because just as a doctor is trained for many years in different specialties, so does a cartoonist, painter and illustrator.

⬜◾▫Delusion▪◽⬛



Original of @oscurocactus | 19/02/2019

Delusion, we do not have to delude ourselves so quickly with a person, because at the end of the story, you're excited

SEPARADOR cactus.png

🌵REFERENCE🌵

Rafael León

SEPARADOR cactus.png

Thank you for entering the post, remember to continue my work throughout the year.

Follow me on Instagram: @jesberchavez

Art of the Day # 5


Logo OscuroCactus.gif


Sort:  

Wow, this is so cool

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

Very realistic and awesome work, great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69629.04
ETH 3375.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74