THE GREEN GIANT GIRL: Step by Step illustration + (ORIGINAL GIF)

in #art-venture5 years ago

Several days ago I realized that the Green Giant of the peas was always alone. Does not this guy have a girlfriend? I asked myself. He always looks very happy with his giant peas, but I think the time has come when he should meet his better half, or rather, his "Half Pea." I would like my friend of the peas to meet the love and therefore I wanted to introduce him to a candidate. This girl is always happy, has a captivating look, a tender smile and likes to dance cultivating. And more, do not you think it's great that you also like giant peas? I think our giant friend will like it. How about we prepare a blind date so that these two meet?

Green Giant.gif

¡¡¡...THE GREEN GIANT WILL NOT RESIST...!!!

Materials:

Pencil, eraser, sharpener, crayons.

And my step by step.

STEP 1

I made a couple of sketches and a lot of modifications before I got to this. Classic, but it worked better than other postures.
1.jpg

STEP 2

The basic colors on this occasion are green and yellow. I feel as if I draw HULK.
2.jpg

STEP 3

It is very strange to work with a green skin. I had never worked with a human figure of such a singular color. It reminds me of a previous job.
3.jpg

COMPLETED WORK

The finished work leaves us with a nice girl happy to show her beautiful peas.
4.jpg

I want to thank the @ocd, @c-squared, @curie and @helpie communities, for always lending support to steemit's friends.

umcphcd.pngvMfStQS.pnga8UH2Xe.pngJUeQGXj.png

Copyright @andreasalas - All rights reserved

Sort:  

Very interesting drawing, @andreasalas! Thanks for sharing it!

Thanks to you @trincowski, for always being attentive.

Nice drawing! I was thinking of the same thing.... the green giant needed a girl friend, a d now he does... thanks to you.😁

Posted using Partiko Android

She just need him to say yes. ;)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

She is a very colorful and cheerful woman of her harvest xD

Hey @andreasalas,

Your account is now 1 years old!

🎂 🎂 Happy Steemversary  🎂 🎂

Thanks for sticking around this long and believing in the future of this community.


My Steemversary is a smart bot that rewards active steemians on their account's anniversary. We use a bunch of tools to filter out inactive/blacklisted users and bots. Our goal is to gift these users a decent upvote. Please consider helping us grow by delegating to our bot [5SP10SP25SP50SP100SP500SP1000SPCustom Amount] or by simply upvoting this comment.

Congratulations @andreasalas! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62887.03
ETH 2682.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55