You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AM Scribbles Day 6 – @artwatch: A Gem of a Steemian

in #art-series7 years ago

I really love that little scrap tag XD Some nice lines on that mandala thing :) Also thought it was ink til I read properly, oops.

For what passes as life organisation I have an awkward combination of a Nextcloud instance, Habitica and Trello XD

goatsig

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment, @ryivhnn.

In my experience, the liquid acrylic performs a lot like ink in many ways. I am still on the path to discovering if this liquid acrylic is superior to its traditional acrylic counterpart.

Until recently, I've used paper or other "old-fashioned" means of organizing my life. There are so many apps and services available. Choosing a way that works can be daunting, especially for those of us who are paranoid about online security.

Thanks for sharing your (current) tools of choice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60600.18
ETH 2606.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62