You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ̲3̲ ̲R̲e̲a̲s̲o̲n̲s̲ ̲y̲o̲u̲ ̲s̲h̲o̲u̲l̲d̲ ̲j̲o̲i̲n̲ ̲t̲h̲e̲ ̲a̲r̲m̲y̲ ̲o̲f̲ ̲y̲o̲u̲r̲ ̲c̲o̲u̲n̲t̲r̲y̲.̲

in #army7 years ago

Really good post! There are other benefits as well, personal benefits... like discipline. Being in the military helped me to become more focused and disciplined. I still get up in the morning, make my bed... I know this might seem silly to a lot of people, but these things are important.

Lamentably, I don't think the Army will take me... I'll be 72 in 2 weeks!

Sort:  

Wow, thanks for sharing a bit more about you, @richq11!

Thank you!

@richq11 you should not even be in bed. You should be sitting at your table writing your story. What nonsense is this? Ha ha ha....

Just posted Ma'am... as ordered!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67