Sort:  

Hello,
No, I'm not giving up at all. However, I don't publish when I don't have content that really is of good quality. With my first story finished, I have decided to write in the webnovel format for the next, which means several hundred chapters. I will co-publish the story on Webnovel & Steemit.

I'm waiting to have taken some advance. Unfortunately, steemit doesn't seem very rewarding for the moment as I have low / no readership, and people here are used to have daily posts non-stop while writing quality stories which don't contain incoherencies require careful planning of the story plot & co. I'm going need a way to make create some sort of index, which is difficult because past seven days the index post will be unwritable.

So I'm trying to find a way around this technical difficulty too, in order to bring better content / easier to follow stories for my readers. It's my way of respecting the people who are going to put some time into reading it.

I will admit that I almost gave up, but reading your post about Hope made me realize that it wasn't just me who had difficulties to have meaningful comments & audience. So I'm much more motivated to continue after your posts.

In that aspect, I must really thank you. You have given me more courage.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30