How to make passive income with ARK

in #ark6 years ago (edited)

In this approximately 15 minute video, I have done a simple tutorial on how to make passive income with ARK. the video covers;

  1. Price of ark on https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/ark/#charts
  2. Where to get ARK wallet: https://ark.io/
  3. Delegate monitor: https://explorer.ark.io/delegate-monitor
  4. how to know how much profit your ARK can give you in a day, week or year and minimumARK: http://calculator.reconnico.com/
  5. How to calculate passive income withNEO, details here: tutorial 1 and tutorial 2.

you can get ARK from any of the markets listed here or better still, get it from BINANCE

I think I need to change the software, video continuation:

STEEM ON


samstickkz fall gif.gif




click the picture below to follow @stach

U5dqttaR1c1yPbeMDmGxTyQpAdR6kMK.gif

Click the picture below to register on binance or scan the QR code

BINANCE FOOTER.PNG

Sort:  

Please is this still true.

I'll go back and check

Thanks would be waiting for your feedback.
For real your blog is the most informative.
I can go back to posts made months ago but still learn lots from it.
Thanks boss waiting for the feedback

You have done a great job in this tutorial by demystifying the business model. I hope people out there who are making excuses of lack of jobs and opportunities will take advantage of this.

They should. I've been making passive income from neo since last year

Thank you sir for this tutorial, very self explanatory, the video continuation ain't really as nice as the first video that got messed up as I couldn't clearly see what you were explaining, thanks for always keeping us up-to-date

Yes, the software I was using got messed up

This is very expository and thanks for sharing.. But can i do all of this from my phone or i will need a system to access this..

Is it just me, or did the video go black at some point?

Sorry @fejiro I think I need to change the software, continuation:

Ohkay...thanks

Wonderful tutorial @samstickkz ... I was enjoying the tutorial upto 4:18 mins before the screen went blank While d tutorial was still ongoing, please help me check if it will play complete from ur end
Screenshot_20180302-175226.png

Thanks

I think I need to change the software, continuation:

Nice your post

When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

I'm out of data. However, I've bookmarked this. A must read!

Thanks boss. We need more of this.
Soon, there will be no more excuses for mediocre minds.
Whoever wants to become financially free should do.
Thank God for Steemit.
Every minute is worthwhile.

Yes steemit is loaded with so much value

Thank you very much @samstickkz for this tutorial, i never knew Gas was a cryptocurrency, now i know.

Well now you know boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.28
ETH 3369.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48