1st Born 1st Served: Aries Arrival

in #arise6 years ago

1st Born +1st Serve= First Expression of Source in the flesh

"I am", therefore/ four I am...

Look at me, You can obviously see I Exist. 

Check out my lean Masculine Machine, prepared for any worldly/ Spiritual War.

Hey they do not call me THE GOD OF WAR for Nothing.

If that is going to far, Spell Dog backwards. I give RAW LOVE, not UNREALISTIC interpretations. 

Yes! I reel my prey in by child like charisma. Add Fire(RA) to the Equation and you have a Fire Ball waiting to born anyone who comes up to bat.

Who Am I 

I am the 1 like our Father, 4 whom has many names. Some call me Ra, Anubis, Adam, Allah, Buddha, Ego, Arrogant, Self Righteous, Stirrer of the Primal Nature of Man. I am the one you despise, I am the one you fight, I am the one to help you find your true Self and Claim it.

 I am You

 You are Me

 Me is I

 I is YOU.  The 1st Physical Expression of Man. How DO I LOOK 

Huge Shout Out: To Artist xMLBx, on his fly Zodiac Collection/s: Aries. Check out this wonderful  Artist artwork on Deviant Art. I would love to collaborate with this Artist on a Zodiac book i am manifesting. Thank you for the inspiration. My Aries brother will be proud.

Sort:  

Congratulations @kiannadivine! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kiannadivine! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60