I AM that I AM ~ Aries SUPER Full Moon Astrological Insights & Ritual

in #aries8 years ago (edited)

In Beauty Lies my Pain,
In Pain Lies My Strength


Awakening the Warrior Goddess Within
Aries Full Moon Astrological Insights & Ritual

I feel so much anticipation to shed these skins and die. I want to fulfill my purpose NOW but the joke is always on me every time I try. I feel this great oppositional force imposing its philosophies facing me with death or freedom and I cant seem to see. There is this war inside my mind every time I force my will, the sky laughs and the sea passes by. There is no flow when you force the go, so how do I do this and surrender to the flow? It is possible for me to create without experiencing such deep distress? It's these resisting lies that keep my will at rest.

Universe, I wish to create, help me create my nest. I want the lover of my dreams to rest upon my chest. Help me see what I already have, to love and let go of the attachments to the past. I’m like a walking ball of fire, any second I'm ready to blow, I’ll set the whole world on fire, this life is my show!

Together we compose a philosophy of prose that will structure the New World Order, the organization emerges after the plunder. So we say Aho! to your plight, fight the good fight, say hello to your demons and kiss them goodnight. Transmute your fears with the Light of White Thunder, I feel it, I taste it. Were all going under. Lets bring her down, paint the town with our disgusting faces bloodied with the murder and rape that our ancestors have came to face. I know it fucking hurts, I have the scars too, now give me your life and I’ll kill you too. We’re here to die and if you have not accepted your Death prepare to face the worst one yet. I’m here to slay you, the Goddess of the Underworld will never save you. So get down on your knees and beg for the blood and mercy or I’ll eat off your head. Bow down to my throne - I’m the worst bitch you’ve ever known. I'm here for revenge, feed the fires of your desires, watch the man burn, you’ve already had your turn.

enter image description here

We’re brining a psychological evolution, embracing your darkness is like sucking out pollution. Projecting your hate is the path the lover’s lie, we find our own guises and masks within the people we deny. Why fear anyone or anything, everyone is you and everyone is me, it is really quite simple to see. The blocks and limitations are set up on your path for you to break free of the same circle you’ve been walking in for centuries.

When two become One, real love has begun, it is dying unto Oneself and the path of Love is won. For love is One, the unison of two wholes into the sun. Your beloved is your sacred mirror, no matter what shadows they may show. Love yourself no matter what, for love is how you flow. It all goes in cycle - the love, the hate, then procreate - why not acknowledge that this is part of Life, don’t attach to your lack and stay present, don't attack. Return to center, return to Love, remember all Fire is fueled from Above.

Who Am I? What did I come here to be? I’ve come to remember how to be me. And in this discovery, I've processed all the rest, I’ve found that I AM all of it, One with the sky, the trees, and certainly all of this mess.

enter image description here

We’ve been obsessing over our shadows because we neglect to claim their right to exist within this dualistic universe to see that all Light comes from the night. So who are we to judge, Death is where we begin. It's the perpetual cycle where we die for our sins. Don’t you see Jesus doesn't save you. No one is here to rescue you. Only you are here for you, because YOU are the only one here.

Breaking down barriers of illusion, I bring the knife and slay the dragon, watch me burn down the whole mountain.

I will go where no ones gone before out to the caverns of my own nightmares to redefine dreams of a hellish reality. Sheeple, wake up!! We’ve created this reality. Accept that the darkness you despise is amidst your lies. Jesus died for our sins because Jesus was a sinner too. He died to show you that we are more than what we know, we have infinite access to the great skies above. All the riches in the Universe can be yours if you accept it, forgive yourself and face that you are me and “they” is “we.”

All is within access the eternal fountain of your sin. I’ll stay awake through the night pumping out fuel for my people to fight.

Back into the dungeon we go, into the cavern, into the well where you fell, the Light of your fire is one of Desire, the Temptress of Eternal Fire.

<3,
Goddess of the Underworld

enter image description here


FULL MOON in ARIES: October 15, 2015 @ 11:23pm

This potent and fiery SUPER FULL MOON in Aries has us coming in HAWT from the fiery flames of transformation after brewing in the darkness of the lunar eclipse portals in September.

Aries is the sign of the Ram, confident, fiery, and a me-first attitude, they tend to lean on the impulsive side, but are always the first to take ACTION! This moon is conjoined with Eris, the embodiment of the female spiritual warrior and Uranus bringing the revolutionary energies of awakening and shaking things up!

This lunation is igniting our inner fire illuminating all the ego stories, all the victimhood, all the self-limiting behaviors that stands in the way of embodying your Truth and Soul Purpose. Our roots and foundations are being rocked at their core as we can now see in plain view all the injustices of society and ourselves staring harshly back at us. The veil has been lifted and we are being forced to WAKE UP!!! We can no longer sit complacently and remain blind to the bigotry, racism, sexism, corruption, greed, and violence that inherently governs this society. Now is the time to take ACTION.

With the energies of the female warrior arising, she takes no shit as she unleashes the primal female wildness fighting for TRUTH and what is right for all beings and the Earth. During this time be prepared to face yourself with brutal honesty and fierce self-love transmuting the blockages, the feelings of unworthiness, the shame, the guilt, the fear into EMPOWERMENT.

enter image description here

Know Thyself. Know what you don’t want and ask for what you do. A powerful mantra for this Full Moon is I AM that I AM.

Here are a few steps you can take on this full moon to set powerful intentions and release:

  1. Clear & Center your Self. Taking some time to do a relaxing yoga practice and meditation is an amazing way to come back into the Home of your Heart surrendering the chatter of the mind and focus on You.
  1. Sanctify your Space. Clear the energetic space you are in with some sage or palo santo to remove and purify any stagnant energies. Create a sacred space with crystals, tarot cards, or other special items. Get a candle, and two bowls - one filled with water and one that is empty.
  1. Write down what you wish to release. Look within and write down a self-limiting behavior, a destructive pattern, an addiction, a toxic relationship - anything that needs to be purified and released. Sign and date the page.

  2. BURN IT UP. Take a deep breath and declare “I release ----- into the fire to be purified, and so it is.” Set fire to the page where you have written what you wish to release and watch the flames consume it. You may place the burning page into the empty bowl and watch it disintegrate into ashes.

  3. Place your hands in the bowl of water. Washing your hands in the water symbolizes the cleansing of the old impurities as we open to the new.

  4. Take a deep breath. Returning back to the center, sitting on your seat, focus on your breath and feel the space that you have created within your being. Breathe and allow the new Light being poured into you as the fire sparks your creativity.

Eye love you all. May you walk in peace and Mastery as we collectively enter the eye of the storm. We will purge and collapse only to be resurrected like the Pheonix rising from its ashes.
Namaste.

Sort:  

beautiful, yes indeed

Some believes are stonger then other believes:

  • believes from logic, emperical evidence and real science are strong and most likely true.

  • believes from religion, superstition or other things like that, are stupid and evil and most likely all completely false.

Steem on!

Lasse

I luv your style, gurl!

I am this. I am that. I am nothing. I am everything.

Resteemed, I liked the part of reorganizing the new world order, the part of burnning men I dont like (burn people that are fiat-monsters, both men and woman) ... 90% of what you say I love.

Great to see you on steem it.

Steem on!
Lasse

Love this @sitastarchild! You are an inspiration, goddess! :)

Great post! In fact, it was so good that we decided to feature it in our latest newspaper. Read it here: https://steemit.com/steemplus/@steemplus/steemplus-sunday-october-16-the-daily-newspaper-that-pays-you-to-find-high-quality-content

Very much fascinating.
That's just the point: the inner "I" to the denial of Jesus and an introduction to witchcraft.
Although the practice of yoga and self-knowledge is often similar to the magic and rituals. And maybe this way is useful for concentration of his "I"
But I liked it. Highly.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76