You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [steemduino] An Open Source Arduino Library for Steem

in #arduino8 years ago

Great project, I have actually programmed few autonomous robots on raspberry pi and I think exploring blockchain or Steem on it, would be great way to do some experiments. I would love to join experiments if you have some in mind?

Sort:  

For now I don't have any experiments in mind. The focus will be on improving the efficiency of the library. This will mean adapting the web socket library to work with streams rather than load data into memory, then the stream can just "pass through" the Arduino.

I'll also be adding more features in the sense of support for additional RPC calls. I'll couple this with additional components so people get a taste for what's possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51