Making StairClimbingCar With Arduino Part1

in #arduino7 years ago

Today I will teach you How to make Arduino Car with bluetooth Module.
Followin lists are we need for our project

1.Arduino Mega
image

2.6 Motor with Gear
image

3.Bluetooth Module HC06 or HC05 (any can use)
image
image

4.8Channel Relay
image

5.Android App
image

First we need to make motor forward or backward with two relay and one battery source. I will explain to step by step with Image and text.

we need to connect of two relay NO(Normally Open) and NC (Normally Close).
Each NO or NC to connect with battery Soruce. And then we need connect Compound(Middle) with two relay to motor.
I showed on photo.(Sorry for my bad english writing skill).

image

On Figure
I connected NC of two relays with yellow wire and this yellow wire also connected to battery ground(I call black).
And also I connected NO of two relays with Red wire and connected with battery supply 6V.
Green Wires are two wire of motor.
This connection for motor forward and backward with two relay.(In figure I used 4channel relay. In this project you should use 8channel relay. )

I teached wire connection for motor forward and backward.

Well!!
Go to next step.
In this step we need to do connect bluetooth module with arduino.

image

First I teach how to connect bluetooth module with arduino.
In figure I used Arduino Uno.
We should use Arduino Mega in this project.
Pin off Bluetooth. Pin of Arduino

VCC to 5V
GND to GND
Tx to Rx
Rx to tx

image

I showed on figure.

And then we need to connect motor with relay and bluetooth with arduino.

We success 50%.

MOST IMPORTANT
Very important is our wire connection and Arduino Program.

I will upload my Program file on my Google Drive.If you want, can you request me from my facebook or [email protected].

Program and Android app any you can use.

Next Post I will teach you How to arduino program and android app for Bluetooth Module (HC05).

Thank You.
Original Story By YeHtetKyaw.
Some Photo Credit Google.

Thank you Sir.U Aung Khaing teaching for Two Relay connection theory. Forever respect you.
(I promise I will try the best)

Coming Soon Part 2

Sort:  

Good အေတာ္ေကာင္းတယ္ေရးထားတာ 😇😇

ဟုတ္​အက်ဳ ​ေက်းဇူးပါ

Hello, please follow the rules of the group Steemit for Resteem ↕ and you will be resteemed by the most active members in the group.

You have to resteem a post from the group before you post yours there.

Here is : HOW TO RESTEEM ON STEEMIT ?

Done rebloged

good so post again and I will check later

I just followed you and upvoted please follow back and upvote my posts
https://steemit.com/@donmcallan

This post has received a 0.03 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @fairtoplay.

ေအာင္ျမင္ပါေစ

ေက်းဇူးပါအကုိ

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yehtetkyaw008 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80