Seven day black and white challenge////// Day 1

in #architecture7 years ago (edited)

I stumbled on this some how.. And I decided to take on the challenge to display some of the pictures I have at my disposal especially my architectural designs..!!

This is my first entry.

Meanwhile, the rules of the challenge

  1. 7 random black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
  2. Present one image everyday for seven days.
  3. No people.
  4. No explanation.
  5. Nominate someone everyday. Although anyone can join.
  6. Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.

This is my first photo
image

I do hereby norminate @aidasfg7 to participate in this.

** Please Upvote**
** Please Comment**

Sort:  

@odyumoren nice pics

I am in this contest help me to win. Please upvote my entry with my username though it is highlighted

Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69