You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally Network & Critday Collaboration [The DApp - Steem-based Portfolio for Architecture Students]

in #architecture6 years ago (edited)

Hi @sndbox, thanks for the update about finally and @sambillingham!!
I noticed the Instagram link you proivded for @critday doesn't work. You should remove the @ symbol so it is like this --> instagram.com/critday

Also, how much do we have to delegate to Sam in order to have exclusive access to Finally? I remember reading about that a while back... I think.

Sort:  

Thanks @normalbro!

My current suggestion is 300SP to finallynetwork if you can support Finally that would be awesome. My aim is to release a couple more updates and start to push for supports and delegation over the next few weeks to get this off the ground.

Thanks. When I get up to 300SP without the help of my delegation I'll be glad to delegate to you!

Great looking out @normalbro, thanks for that!

Also if you check the @finallynetwork announcement - here - there's a 300SP (or more) delegation request at the very bottom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61784.55
ETH 3389.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52