Love these floorings

in #architecture11 months ago

What I always fancy is, the decor of the hotel lobbies. Every nook and corner of these places is so well thought of and designed. I was at one of the hotels last week and everything there was special. The lobby was grand, the flower decors were exquisite but what caught my attention the most is the flooring. Since the time my house building work has started, wherever I go I pay attention to their architecture and designs to get ideas for my place. I look everywhere closely from the floor, to the ceiling, the interiors and the walls. Little ideas I can get from each place. Though these places are very fancy and I cannot think of doing it at that level, because it will never fit into my budget. But yes, I surely get some ideas when I look at their interiors.

The flooring of this place is the design of a Mandala in the center piece. The color combination is perfect and with the lightings the overall show is magnificent of this flooring. The design is spread out on multiple tiles and then assembled together. There is so much precision in the work. It cannot go even a little up or down else the whole design would get messed up. When you look at it you cannot find a single flaw in it, so much to perfection.
image.png

There were 2 of them, one at the main entrance and the another one near the lift area which is a simpler one yet very elegant. Both of them have same themes and color combinations.
image.png

With the chandeliers above and the lighting effects it all looks very grand and stunning.
image.png

These are the places where you experience luxury at it's best. I have been so much in love with it.

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68091.64
ETH 2633.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68