Architectural Photography contest - Pompeii ! ๐Ÿ› ๐ŸŒ‹ ๐Ÿ›

in #architecturalphotography โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Pompeii is one of the most significant proofs of Roman civilization!


20171028_124601.jpg

Pompeii, Italy
p: Samsung S8

Contest by: @juliank

follow @zalb, upvote, resteem and comment



Good luck to all!

follow

Sort: ย 

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

It looks amazing, history and beauty all around!

Thanks, It's an amazing place :)

I heard Pompei was a place Romans go to watch sports.

Nice picture of an important part of history. keep it up.

Thanks @florian-glechner I'm trying my best :)

Great photo, and great historical site. Glad you shared with us.

Np I'm glad you like it :)

Np, keep up the good content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62134.47
ETH 2417.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54