You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lush Urban Oasis, blending nature and technology – Architectural Photography

I haven't seen this because the last time I was in Singapore was 2011. I love the entire concept of a garden building with the solar panels. I wish we have more of these kinds to have something really green in the city. And it deserves the majesty.tytyty award! :) Curious to see what it looks like inside the hotel and rooms. :)

Sort:  

Apparently the "sky gardens" are right outside the windows of many of the rooms. Those rooms probably cost a bit more!!

I would be so intimidated to ask for the price. I will just enjoy the cheap hostels for now. Would be nice to stay in a place like that on a special occasion though :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42