A Strange Looking Castle-Shaped House in Chisinau (Кишинёв), Republica Moldova (Респу́блика Молдо́ва)steemCreated with Sketch.

I wanted to take a few more photos of this castle-shaped house, that I found in the edge of the city. However, I found myself surrounded by a pack of 7 or 8 angry dogs and I turned away and left them barking. No point risking my life for a photo, I figured.

IMG_2327.JPG
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


Categoryarchitecturalphotography
SettingsISO-80 f/2.8 1/1250
CameraCanon IXUS 210
LocationChisinau, Republica Moldova

Myself, @cleverbot and @banjo ran away faster than the wind...

Sort:  

And correctly, that so thought.

Русский разумеем? ;)

I'm learning it, slowly but steadily. When I began, I honestly thought it was going to be much more complicated than it is. I'm enjoying it so far! And I can guess many, many words just by reading them out loud. :-D

Yeah, right. I remember about your language learning.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #architecturalphotography

You have earned 5.25 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.05
Server time: 18:45:03
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 125.40/200.00
Total Photos: 16
Total comments: 43
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

School isn't a person. You are confused.

That sounds awesome! I like books, doctor who, and sketching.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64451.72
ETH 2628.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81