Not-so-painted lady, but still architectural eye candy

in #architecturalphotography6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Not-so-painted lady, but still architectural eye candy


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsBad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

All body parts crossed hon! Hope all goes well. Safe travels and see you tomorrow xxx MWAH!

Thanks, @jaynie! If nothing else, I'm sure to have material for a new blog post, whining about my health... LOL!


via GIPHY

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

I love that architectural style for houses. Lovely picture.

Best wishes and I love that house!!!

Much appreciated, @chessaria and isn't it wicked cool? 😊

It really is. How did things go?

Good, but frustrating - thanks. LOL! Seriously, it was a great appointment, but she didn't yell, "EUREKA! I know what's wrong with you!" so, onwards with the search. Thanks for asking! 😊

Aww, I'm sorry. I hope the docs figure it out soon!!

I trust all went well with your visit to the neurologist {big thumbs up...crossed fingers and toes} .... in case you noticed, I am not voting for a few days as my power had drianed (first time since the fork.... ) will take a few days to rejuvenate and then I will hit you with a 100%

Thanks, @themagus - it went well, and while I'm not any closer to finding out what it is, I can cross one more scary thing (Parkinson's) off the list, and have a next step (rheumatologist) in place. And thanks for all the crossing... LOL!

And no worries about the voting thing - I hadn't actually noticed, and have zero expectations of a vote from you (unless, wait - do I have some juicy blackmail on you? makes mental note to check her secret files) but I do appreciate you shouting out. 😊

That house looks familiar!

Just outside of downtown Dover, so I bet you've driven past it a million times, like me!

It reminds me of my naughtier days at UNH. Stories better left untold! LOL!

Oh, wait! You're THAT Roger?

😉 😂

Hahaha! I'm sure that trail had cleared up by the time you were there!!!

I think we were probably there around the same time... I got there in '83, and left (without a diploma, thanks to a lack of interest gen ed credits) in '87. And I believe your reputation still lives on... LOL!

Hahaha! I hope not! Dover was always a weird town for me. I can't tell you how many times I got wicked lost there. I can't say that alcohol may have been involved, but still...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76