Sort:  

What types of work? It looks like you play with photography of all different images.

Yes, I'm a concept artist, or a lead for a team of concept artists, and I'm constantly telling them to look for reference, or showing them a better reference than the one they were using.

Reference is the most important thing for realistic paintings. And very important for most non-realistic paintings as well. Either that, or you need a photographic memory, and you need to have seen everything in the world at least once. :)

Interesting. I’ve had many artists, photographers and professors talk to me about my photography because somehow I capture something they teach or work with. I find that intriguing in only that I’ve taken maybe 2 art classes in my life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65670.18
ETH 2575.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65