You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lush Urban Oasis, blending nature and technology – Architectural Photography

Oh Gosh, I have to catch up with 100 posts now!?!? So much to read.
I have been reading about cities making vertical forests, which is the same concept of this hotel. I think it's brilliant!

Sort:  

Hey, where have you been? On retreat?

I think this Steemit thing is getting a bit addictive for some of us. We're lucky that it's a fine, respectable platform.

And ya, that building was amazing.

I have been working full time.
I am sending curriculum around.
I have also just started a relationship, that gives me a lot of doubts, and you know at the beginning it is very time demanding to get to know each other.
I just have no time to post here every day continuously, however don't worry: I am not dropping it!
I think with the currency going so low, this is the best period to keep posting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87