You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dubai International Finance Centre: Architectural Photography

Dubai is a urban planner dream, or so I have heard. Someone told me that there is replica neighbourhood there of False Creek False Creek is here in Vancouver.

Sort:  

It sure is simple to find whatever you are looking for. Very well planned. I think I know what you are referring too with the False Creek.
We visited it and I got some photos of the place. I'll do a blog on it at some point. Maybe you could do a blog on the Vancouver version?

It is still under construction but some of it was open.

That would be fun. I'll wait for a sunny day and go out and take the shots.

That's great, keep me informed and we'll post them together. Double take! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60291.00
ETH 2583.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55