@polebirdphotography: 📷 Iconic Sydney Opera house - Architectural photography @juliank @photocontests 📷

The Sydney Opera house is one of my favorite works of architecture that I have visited. Here is the view from the water taken from a boat, I love the dramatic feel of the clouds against the building in this photo. The Sydney Opera house is such a beautiful and creative performing arts center, I hope to catch a show there next time I am in Australia!

FullSizeRender 77.jpg

Thanks for stopping by to check out my photography! I appreciate all the upvotes, comments, and feedback. Thanks for hosting the #architecturalphotography contest @juliank @photocontests . Steem on friends!

IMG_4774.PNG

❤️,
JESS

Sort:  

That's an amazing shot! Love the harsh contrast!

Thanks David!!

Agreed, I think it gives buildings so much character!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #architecturalphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Thursday.

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 2/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 22:15:27
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 96.05/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 5
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.02 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

cool photo.. i like it

Glad to hear thanks for stopping by!

That is an amazing photo!! I love it!!

Aw thank you! ☺️☺️

Very beautiful photo! :) I want to visit Australia one day too :)

Thank you! Definitely, Lots to see there😁

I hope to go there someday. Nice photo.

Thanks for stopping by! It's an amazing city :)

Bonza shot! Am I guessing you were on a boat for this capture?

Yup! Sure was!! :)

Very beautiful photo @polebird :)

Awesome! love the clouds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65