Architectural Photography - Just A House

in #architecturalphotography7 years ago (edited)

I saw a lot of great posts under this Tag. Most of them are about big and famous buildings, bridges, cathedrals, castles and so on. Which is fine.

I enjoy seeing man-made structures from all over the world and I'm grateful to steemit to make this possible and all steemians to share that with all of us.

20171202_150959.jpg

I spotted this tiny cozy house on my daily walk. It can't compete with the above-mentioned buildings, but I find it very interesting and I want to share it with you. Hope you like it.

Samsung Note8's SM-N950W camera was used to take this one.

Buy some steem with your SBD. Great deal at the moment, if you ask me.

Sort:  

this is an architectural marvel.
love this photo. :)

wonderful selection and entry for #architecturalphotography contest. you take ammazing shot which showing your artistic skills. keep it up.

I'm doing my best.

lovely architecture. There is something very special about this style of building! Nice photo @oldtimer.

You have made 5 comments today in one of my 52 photography hashtags and received a 1 percent upvote for your effort!

>Learn more here<

I like it too.

Yeah, this is a nice one with the surrounding snow. :-)

It has such a charm and character , I do love also seeing buildings from all over the world, wehether they be huge shyscrapers of mansions etc, but also charming and cozy cottages like this one

Beautiful mood :)

Not so small :)) But it looks really gorgeous!

wow! it's a very beautiful pic. I am a professional photographer so i can better feel the beauty in this picture.

I have started my travel blog where i will share my travel experience and professional photoshoot moments. you will love it surely.

Again, very very beautiful picture it is. Keep posting.

Thank you very much for your professional opinion.

This is a winning spirit, you choose a house like a fairy tale. The photo is perfect, you are very talented and creative @oldtimer

Architectural Photography it's awesome, i like your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51