Architecturalphotography Photo Contest initiated by @juliank and @photocontests - Almost an architectural pic

Almost ready to be back :), bear on me my friends!

This is my entry today in the Architecturalphotography Photo Contest initiated by @juliank and @photocontests.

Read more about this contest here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@photocontests/readme

Photo: Almost an architectural pic. Brisbane, QLD, Australia.
This photo has a jnsq that makes me love it.

Brisbane city 159.jpg

Taken with my Canon 5D MkIII and Sigma 24-70mm f/2.8 IF EX DG HSM lens. Edited with Lightroom.

Thanks, @juliank and @photocontests!

Steem on, Steemians! Have a great Wednesday :)

Isabel
www.isabelnolasco.com

DQmc75yMiEvNZwe9U2sA7t4ghotVDAWpZp3VsJaRYaJ3fDV.png

Sort:  

Amazingly coloured leafs and this picture is witnessing that, the creator of earth is an Artist. Thanks for sharing.

Stay Blessed.

Indeed, you are right. I never ceased to be amazed by the wonders of this Earth. Thanks and stay blessed!

Thank you. 🙂

Wow Isabel this is great. It almost looks like two photos merged into one with some blending action. This is neat! Are you from Australia?

Thanks, Sasis, I'm happy you liked! I'm from Portugal but love to visit Australia. Sorry for the late reply, I've been tied up this past week and only now am catching up. Cheers and thanks again for passing by!

Simply beautiful!!!

Thanks kindly, and sorry for the late reply, I've been tied up this past week and only now am catching up! Cheers and thanks again for passing by!

I'm impressed with the colors of those trees, i've never seen such thing before in real life. In my country we have something called Araguaney , is almost the same but yellow ha ha. Great shot @nolasco :). Regards from Venezuela! Upvoted and followed!
I took this pic yesterday with my phone camera, is not too good but i tried to do the best ha ha. I would like to know what you think about it :)
https://steemit.com/spanish/@andresfer0310/fotografia-libremente-contenido

Thanks kindly, and sorry for the late reply, I've been tied up this past week and only now am catching up!
This tree is a jacaranda. I'm glad you liked it :). Will check out your photo, sure! Cheers and thanks again for passing by!

The trees are gorgeous. Is that Paulownia?

Hi, @fishyculture, and sorry for the late reply, I've been tied up this past week and only now am catching up! This tree is a jacaranda, one of my favorite trees :)). Cheers and thanks again for passing by!

Lindíssima foto, minha querida. Beijinho grande!

Obrigada, meu amor! Mil beijinhos sem fim!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 30 January 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Thanks, my dear Pix!

Love the beautiful Jacaranda flowers in front of the soaring glass edifice.

Thanks, Steve, and sorry for the late reply, I've been tied up this past week and only now am catching up with my friends! Loved that you liked my pic of your home place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86