You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Plovdiv City Hall Night&Day - Architectural Photography Contest

in #architecturalphotography7 years ago (edited)

Пловдив е прекрасен град с прекрасна атмосфера. Страхотна нощна снимка! :)


In case you are not Bulgarian, but you were only visiting: Plovdiv is a great city with great atmosphere. Awesome night photo! :)

Sort:  

I'm Turkish and visited Plovdiv for 2 days. It is a good city, the old town has a really great atmosphere. Thanks :) I may also write about the city.

My mistake then. I first wrote only in Bulgarian, but then saw they your location is Istanbul (which is a favorite city of mine, too) and edited my comment to include English as well.

No problem at all :) Istanbul used to be a good city but it is too crowded now with 20 million people. I am trying to escape :D Followed you by the way. You have nice bokeh photos!

Oh, thank you, I appreciate it. I haven't been to Istanbul for years. It was too crowded for my taste, too, but it was beautiful, interesting and full of history and character so for tourists and visitors the crowds are just something you have to bear with.

You are right. Definitely, there are full of history and all kind of people. It could be the best city for a photographer.

That's for certain! :)