Plovdiv City Hall Night&Day - Architectural Photography Contest

This is my entry for the #architecturalphotography contest. Thanks for reviewing.

DSC_0023.JPG

CategoryArchitectural Photography
SettingsISO-800 18mm f/5.6 1/8
CameraNikon D5100
LensNikkor 18-55mm
LocationPlovdiv/Bulgaria

DSC_1359.JPG

CategoryArchitectural Photography
SettingsISO-178 18mm f/8 1/250
CameraNikon D5100
LensNikkor 18-55mm
LocationPlovdiv/Bulgaria
Sort:  

Good shot but could have been brighten a bit... Click during blue hours!!!

I will bear this in my mind. Thanks!

WoooooW1 awesome photography

Пловдив е прекрасен град с прекрасна атмосфера. Страхотна нощна снимка! :)


In case you are not Bulgarian, but you were only visiting: Plovdiv is a great city with great atmosphere. Awesome night photo! :)

I'm Turkish and visited Plovdiv for 2 days. It is a good city, the old town has a really great atmosphere. Thanks :) I may also write about the city.

My mistake then. I first wrote only in Bulgarian, but then saw they your location is Istanbul (which is a favorite city of mine, too) and edited my comment to include English as well.

No problem at all :) Istanbul used to be a good city but it is too crowded now with 20 million people. I am trying to escape :D Followed you by the way. You have nice bokeh photos!

Oh, thank you, I appreciate it. I haven't been to Istanbul for years. It was too crowded for my taste, too, but it was beautiful, interesting and full of history and character so for tourists and visitors the crowds are just something you have to bear with.

You are right. Definitely, there are full of history and all kind of people. It could be the best city for a photographer.

That's for certain! :)

I'm not a photographer, but thanks to people, we see the beauty that sometimes we pass and not notice.

I appreciate your comment.

awesome pictures! keep on going :)

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #architecturalphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Thursday.

You have earned 6.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.21
Server time: 12:40:58
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 421.68/800.00
Total Photos: 28
Total comments: 75
Total contest wins: 5
And have also received a 1.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

SO Lovely -- the Blue lights on this building have a certain luminosity - and the lighted trees on the right help produce a Fine #Image.

Enchanting.

I appreciate it, thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.02
ETH 2696.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87