guess what this is!!?! - some buildings look like from outer space - architectural photo art - NYC

in #architecturalphotography7 years ago (edited)

some architectural buildings look like from outer space..

In Oktober - in New York

I had a really great time, saw cool buildings and discovered beautiful places in the city - while doing what I love - taking pictures❣️

In my blog I'll share some of my favorite pics with you. Come on an follow to see more 👀

Would be cool if you upvote & comment 😊 thanks!

Have a great day!!

NY_©marionkunst_049.jpg

another perspective:

NY_©marionkunst_054.jpg

Sort:  

interesting.. can you put a photo up zoomed out?

hi, I don't have one zoomed out, but from another perspective. I add it to this post. What do you think - What will it be when it's done?

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #architecturalphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Thursday.

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 22:39:02
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 5.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Amazing architecture. Nothing comes to my mind as the author of the building meant haha :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51