You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo Contest Entries: Architectural Photography and Cloudscape (Black and White)

in #architecturalphotography6 years ago (edited)

@julimattos have you been invited to or come across this curation and engagement contest yet? It's about interacting and also curation. I am in the league of interaction. This is a weekly contest. Feel free to check it out. I know you are one of those who loves socializing in this platform just like me lol!

Edit: I have to edit the link I posted earlier. It was the wrong one. I wonder what happened. To be sure, head on to @abh12345's blogs and check about the Curation and Engagement League.

Sort:  

Wooo I do like to interact and engage in Steemit so I'm going to apply for the Interaction group, for sure. :) Thank you so much once more, your help is so much appreciated ❤️❤️

No big deal really. We lift each other up here in steemit. I also like socializing more. RIght now I am playing catch up because I have not been here for almost a day haha!

❤️❤️❤️ Haha me toooooo! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59022.17
ETH 2569.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53