It’s in the details - Architecturalphotography

4B12723E-1551-4997-82D7-E94BDB2DF922.jpeg

This is my entry for the Architecturalphotography contest by @juliank. I'm always afraid I do the tag wrong.. did that one time actually. It's such a difficult word for me as a dutchie. ;)

This picture is taken in New York four years ago. I love how you can see the difference between these older more detailed buildings and the new modern buildings. I prefer the more older buildings. They have so much detail and little things you can stare at for hours. Love it! Hope you like it as well. :)

Sort:  

As always, perfect shot and nice angle

You have made 5 comments today in one of my 52 photography hashtags and received a 1 percent upvote for your effort!

>Learn more here<

Awh! Thank you so much :) Appreciate it!

:-))) Nice Hope one of us both will win :-D Steem on my dear

Thank you so much! We sure will both win :D You too dear!

Is there a coke can on the street lamp?

Haha! That is so well spotted! I don't think it's a coke can.. when I zoom in it gets too blurry. It looks longer than that. Like some kind of red spraycan with a black cap. But it sure is remarkable! Thank you for taking the time to look so closely! :)

Ahahah, I was looking in the details :D

Haha that's so clever! You did a better job than I did xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72