The Office of Nature

My favorite place to hang out on Bloody Bay in Negril, Jamaica. When I travel to Jamaica, this is my favorite place to hang out at and I spend most of my time here. I have meet many of the locals and have made some life long friendships, seen beautiful sunsets, drank a few Red Stripes, and ate some good food. This is inspired by @juliank for @photocontests.

060.jpg

Sort:  

Transfer 0.100 SBD to @mrbean1 and put the link of your post in the public memo

I GIVE you 4 FOLLOW AND 5 UPVOT and resteem by @mrbean1

you welcome
if you send 1 dollar I GIVE you 1.700 upvote

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=joelle787
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=the-office-of-nature


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 6.00 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.20
Server time: 01:14:42
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 344.50/200.00
Total Photos: 50
Total comments: 57
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.30 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87